Brief Reveiw

A little update of things I have been doing. I am in the Fired Up show at the Harlow Gallery in Hallowell, Maine, excited. It is a juried show and I was accepted!

latest version of a Dreamer.

latest version of a Dreamer.

I finished doing a seconds sale to help the Hallowell library. If you are an artist in need of some cash seriously consider a seconds or clearance sale. If it is tied to a fundraiser and a percentage is donated that helps even more. Yes, I did well and the library did well. It was fun and I now have room and incentive to make more pottery. If it is collecting dust and hasn’t sold in years, time to go!

one of the platters at the seconds sale

one of the platters at the seconds sale

Leave a Reply

