On my way

I haven’t done anything for a while but now the season of craft fairs is going and I am finding a way to make time to make. It’s funny how easily a person can get distracted from that. Now with deadlines looming things are being made. The kiln is firing even as I type this. A little flashback of previous work with gifts from friends and a duck watching over all. Handmade pottery works very well for indoor kitchen gardens.

indoor garden, with a duck watching

indoor garden, with a duck watching

One thought on “On my way

  1. Pingback: On my way | wordfrommud

Leave a Reply

