Monthly Notes

Hi! Not much on the pottery front. Did a firing and had pieces explode, so had to start over. I did get my mugs done for the show. The pieces I made for the exhibit cracked but I had other pieces that fit.

The show opening went well. One of the potter’s sang some songs she had written and there was plenty of food, including a  bread I made. It was an improvised recipe that worked! So some pictures from the show and the mugs, enjoy! Artists shown, besides myself are Potter’s House,Lakeside Pottery, Mud Girl Pottery, Danae Spencer!

One thought on “Monthly Notes

  1. Pingback: Monthly Notes | wordfrommud

Leave a Reply

